Processing of a single payment takes no more than 3 seconds.

LLC MDO “Payvand Group” received License No.000145 from the National Bank of Tajikistan for performance of banking operations on October 19, 2021 and started its activities as a micro-financial deposit organization.

Before October 19, 2021, LLC MDO “Payvand Group” operated as the Payvand payment system and since 2011 has been operating in the payment acceptance market. The company has a wide dealer network in the Republic of Tajikistan and its own payment receiving points. The existing technologies of the company allow our dealers and us to accept payments through points with cashier-operator, through payment terminals, POS terminals and clients for mobile phones and smartphones.

LLC MDO “Payvand Group” offers you to expand your business by organizing instant payment points from the population to the addresses of cellular companies, Internet providers, IP telephony operators, commercial television and other services.

Accepting payments is a rapidly growing business that generates stable and guaranteed income. Rapid spread of payment acceptance points indicates the existence of stable demand for this service. The organization of payment acceptance points will significantly increase your profit.

“Payvand” payment system allows immediate replenishment of personal accounts of service buyers. The list of service providers is continuously expanding and currently includes both private and public enterprises and organizations.

The technology of payment execution, used by a company, allows to carry out fast, convenient and reliable account funding. The special data transfer protocols guarantee the confidentiality of entered information.

A flexible system for setting the amount of remuneration allows you to receive remuneration both from LLC MDO "Payvand Group" and from an individual - payer for services in the form of commissions.

To organize a payment receiving point, you are not required significant material expenses; it is enough to have a computer connected to the Internet via any communication channel, including GPRS. Registration in the “Payvand” system will take no more than 10 minutes

Currently, these services are provided by LLC MDO “Payvand Group” and all customers can intensify cooperation, in addition to payment services, they can use other services for which a license has been obtained. Now you can pay interest and the loan amount 24 hours a day without visiting the credit institutions of our partners.

Get to know LLC MDO "Payvand Groupp" better

Our support team at your service

Обработка одного платежа занимает не больше 3-х секунд.

ООО МДО «Пайванд Групп» получило Лицензию №000145 от Национального банка Таджикистана на осуществление банковских операций 19 октября 2021 года и начало свою деятельность как микро-финансовая депозитная организация.

ООО МДО «Пайванд Групп» до 19 октября 2021 гола работало как платежная система «Пайванд» и с 2011 года осуществляет деятельность на рынке приема платежей. Компания имеет широкую дилерскую сеть на территории Республики Таджикистан и собственные пункты приема платежей. Существующие технологии компании позволяют нам и нашим дилерам принимать платежи через пункты с кассиром-оператором, через платежные терминалы, POS- терминалы и платежные клиенты для мобильных телефонов и смартфонов.

Компания ООО МДО «Пайванд Групп» предлагает Вам расширить свой бизнес, организовав пункты приема моментальных платежей от населения в адреса компаний сотовой связи, интернет- провайдеров, операторов IP-телефонии, коммерческого телевидения и прочих услуг.

Осуществление приема платежей - это стремительно развивающийся бизнес, приносящий стабильный и гарантированный доход. Стремительное увеличение количество новых точек приема платежей говорит о существовании устойчивого спроса на данную услугу. Организация пунктов приема платежей позволит заметно увеличить Вашу прибыль.

Платежная система «Пайванд» позволяет осуществлять моментальное пополнение лицевых счетов покупателей услуг. Перечень поставщиков услуг постоянно расширяется и на настоящий момент, включает в себя как частные, так и государственные предприятия и организации.

Используемая компанией технология проведения платежей позволяет производить операции пополнения счетов быстро, удобно и надёжно. Благодаря использованию специальных протоколов передачи данных гарантируется полная конфиденциальность вводимой Вами информации.

Гибкая система установления размера вознаграждения позволяет Вам получать вознаграждение как от компании ООО МДО «Пайванд Групп», так и с физического лица – плательщика за услуги в виде комиссий.

Для организации пункта приема платежей от Вас не потребуется существенных материальных затрат, достаточно наличия компьютера, подключенного к сети Интернет по любому каналу связи, в том числе GPRS. Регистрация в системе «Пайванд» займет не более 10 минут. Приступить к приему платежей можно начиная сразу с момента обращения в платежную систему «Пайванд».

В настоящее время данные услуги предоставляет ООО МДО «Пайванд Групп» и все клиенты могут активизировать сотрудничество, помимо платежных услуг они могут пользоваться и другими услугами, на осуществление которых получено лицензия. Теперь вы можете оплачивать проценты и сумму кредита 24 ЧАСА в сутки, не посещая кредитные учреждения наших партнеров.

Познакомьтесь с ООО МДО"Пайванд Групп" по ближе

Наша служба поддержки к вашим услугам